Shilla Stay Mapo

admin

Offering free WiFi in all areas and on-site parking, Shilla Stay Mapo of Samsung Group is located only a 2-minute walk from Exit 1 and 9 of Gongdeok Subway Station (Line 5 and 6, Airport Railroad Line and Gyeongui-Jungang Line).

Each room at Mapo branch of Shilla Stay is air-conditioned and has a flat-screen TV. There also are a coffee machine and fridge in the room. Featuring a walk-in shower, private bathroom comes with bathrobes, slippers and Aveda toiletries.

The hotel offers 24-hour front desk, concierge service and free-access business centre. Breakfast is available at the Cafe on the second floor.

From the hotel, Gimpo Airport is a 22-minute subway ride east on Airport Railroad Line. The famous Yongsan Electronics Market and I’Park Mall are both a 15-minute subway ride away on Gyeongui-Jungang Line.

Mapo-Gu is a great choice for travellers interested in cafés, shopping for clothesand shopping for cosmetics.


  • 83 Mapo-daero, Yonggang-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul, South Korea
  • +82 2-6979-9000
Image
Image
Image
Image

麻浦新罗舒泰酒店

admin

Shilla Stay Mapo of Samsung Group酒店提供覆盖各处的免费WiFi和内部停车场,距离Gongdeok地铁站(5号线、6号线、机场铁路线和京义中央线)1号出口和9号出口仅有2分钟的步行路程。

Mapo branch of Shilla Stay酒店的每间客房均提供空调、平板电视、咖啡机和冰箱,配有带步入式淋浴间、浴袍、拖鞋和Aveda洗浴用品的私人浴室。

酒店提供24小时前台、礼宾服务和可免费进入的商务中心。早餐在位于2楼的咖啡厅供应。

酒店距离金浦机场(Gimpo Airport)有22分钟的地铁车程(搭乘机场铁路线往东)。客人搭乘15分钟的京义中央线(Gyeongui-Jungang Line)地铁即可抵达著名的龙山电子市场(Yongsan Electronics Market)和I’Park Mall购物中心。 

旅友们喜爱麻浦区的理由:咖啡馆、购物服装和购物化妆品。


  • 83 Mapo-daero, Yonggang-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul, South Korea
  • +82 2-6979-9000
Image
Image
Image
Image